Badfreaky – The meanest witch

Series of children books

Ages: 9 to 13 and beyond…

I am going to tell you a story. The story of Badfreaky the witch. That’s how it starts:

Once upon a time, in a forest called Bright, Marily, a four-year-old girl, lived happily with her parents; a good witch called Goodypie and her husband, Mr. Goodweather. All the creatures of the forest loved Goodypie because she could always ruin the evil potions of Meanloudmouth, a very bad witch. One day, while Goodypie was boiling some plants and flowers in her big cooking pot, Marily noticed a little house appear in the pot. Suddenly, Marily fell into the pot and by the time she was rescued by her mother, Marily had changed into a mean-spirited and wicked person. Marily ran into the forest and away from home. As her parents were trying desperately to find her, they discovered that their daughter had turned into the notorious Badfreaky, the evilest witch of them all, who could silence any enemy by turning them into stone.


Get your eBook or Paperback here:

Coming soon…

Badfreaky the cherry Snake and the indecisive Dragon

Drinking the same magic potion that made her very bad, Badfreaky suddenly became very good. She begins a big struggle to achieve what she wants most of all.  Her trials begin.  A humongous monster devours her, a gigantic crab threatens her, ginormous pitch black spiders want to tear her to bits and pieces, despicable cockroaches want to eat her alive, a massive snake which is mad about cherries swallows her and bloodthirsty dragons want to burn her with the fire coming out their mouths!  How are the kindliest of witches and her friend Kixy, her favorite magpie, going to deal with all these incredible dangers?

The battle between Badfreaky and Badblackluckgiver is about to start…

Next book in the series: The life of Badfreaky the witch

Success! You're on the list.